Planning and Zoning Commission

Member Name	Position – Office	First Appointed	Current Term Ends
Brian Nash	1 – Member	March 2018	December 2025
Genie Nyer	2 – Member	October 2023	December 2025
Michael Hall	3 – Member	March 2021	December 2025
Tony Stein	4 – Member	June 2017*	December 2025
Michael Rhodes	5 – Member	May 2020	December 2024
Jerry Fleming	6 – Member	February 2024	December 2024
Dave Bench	7 – Member/Chair	October 2021	December 2024

Council Liaison(s): Brook Brown 7 Members appointed by City Council, Chair designated by majority vote of Commission yearly. Commission meets the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. * Term of Service limitation extension granted by City Council 12-20-2023