## **Utility Commission**

Member Name	Position-Office	First Appointed	<b>Current Term Ends</b>
Clark Wilson	1 – Member	July 2010*	December 2025
Jonathan Miller	2 – Member/Chair	June 2017***	December 2025
Elizabeth Bray	3 – Member	December 2021	December 2025
Christopher Meakin	4 – Member	December 2015**	December 2025
Chris Kirksey	5 – Member	December 2021	December 2024
Walt Roloson	6 – Member	October 2022	December 2024
Sam Attal	7 – Member	October 2020	December 2024

<sup>&</sup>lt;u>Council Liaison(s):</u> Phil McDuffee 7 Members appointed by City Council. Chair position, acknowledged in ordinance, but silent regarding method of selection. Commission meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

<sup>\*</sup>Terms of Service Limitation Extended by City Council on 2-18-2015, 1-17-2018, 12-18-2019, 12-15-2021 and 12-20-2023

<sup>\*\*</sup> Terms of Service Limitation Extended by City Council on 12-15-2021 and 12-20-2023

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> Terms of Service Limitation Extended by City Council on 12-20-2023