## **Planning and Zoning Commission**

Member Name	Position – Office	First Appointed	Current Term Ends
Brian Nash	1 – Member	March 2018	December 2023
Genie Nyer	2 – Member	October 2023	December 2023
Michael Hall	3 – Member	March 2021	December 2023
Tony Stein	4 – Member	June 2017	December 2023
Michael Rhodes	5 – Member	May 2020	December 2024
Greg Demas	6 – Member	February 2022	December 2024
Dave Bench	7 – Member/Chair	October 2021	December 2024

## Council Liaison(s): Brook Brown

7 Members appointed by City Council, Chair designated by majority vote of Commission yearly.

Commission meets the 1<sup>st</sup> Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.