## **Park Commission**

Member Name	Position # - Office	First Appointed	Current Term Ends
Niccole Maurici	1 – Member	July 2019	December 2023
Melissa Morrow	2 – Member	August 2021	December 2023
Don Hudson	3 – Member	June 2020	December 2023
Laurie Mills	4 – Member	July 2019	December 2023
Mary Elizabeth Cofer	5 – Member	September 2019	December 2022
Victoria Johnson	6 – Member	August 2022	December 2022
Chad Smith	7 – Member/Chair	March 2021	December 2022

## Council Liaison: Alec Robinson

7 Members appointed by City Council -1 Chair or 2 Co-Chairs as designated by majority vote of Commission.

Commission meets on the 1st Monday of each month at 11:30 am.