Utility Commission

Member Name	Position-Office	First Appointed	Current Term Ends
Clark Wilson	1 – Member	July 2010*	December 2023
Jonathan Miller	2 – Member/Chair	June 2017	December 2023
Elizabeth Bray	3 – Member	December 2021	December 2023
Christopher Meakin	4 – Member	December 2015**	December 2023
Chris Kirksey	5 – Member	December 2021	December 2024
Walt Roloson	6 – Member	October 2022	December 2024
Sam Attal	7 – Member	October 2020	December 2024

Council Liaison(s): Phil McDuffee

7 Members appointed by City Council.

Chair position, acknowledged in ordinance, but silent regarding method of selection.

Commission meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

*Terms of Service Limitation Extended by City Council on *2-18-2015, 1-17-2018, 12-18-2019 and 12-15-2021

^{**} Terms of Service Limitation Extended by City Council on 12-15-2021