## **Planning and Zoning Commission**

Member Name	Position - Office	First Appointed	Current Term Ends
Brian Nash	1 – Member	March 2018	December 2023
Amie Rodnick	2 – Member/Chair	March 2019	December 2023
Michael Hall	3 – Member	March 2021	December 2023
Tony Stein	4 – Member	June 2017	December 2023
Michael Rhodes	5 – Member	May 2020	December 2022
Greg Demas	6 – Member	February 2022	December 2022
Dave Bench	7 – Member	October 2021	December 2022

**Council Liaisons:** Brook Brown and Sara Hutson

7 Members appointed by City Council, Chair designated by majority vote of Commission yearly.

Commission meets the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.