Park Commission

Member Name	Position # - Office	First Appointed	Current Term Ends
Diana Wallace	1 – Member	January 2024	December 2025
Melissa Morrow	2 – Member/Chair	August 2021	December 2025
Don Hudson	3 – Member	June 2020	December 2025
Laurie Mills	4 – Member	July 2019	December 2025
Mary Elizabeth Cofer	5 – Member	September 2019	December 2024
Victoria Johnson	6 – Member	August 2022	December 2024
Chad Smith	7 – Member	March 2021	December 2024

Council Liaison(s): Alec Robinson and Kevin Glasheen 7 Members appointed by City Council -1 Chair or 2 Co-Chairs as designated by majority vote of Commission. Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 12:00 p.m. No meetings in July or August unless due to an emergency.