To: Town Council President William Alexopoulos

walexopoulos@randolph-ma.gov

Re: Democratic Town Committee Registrar nominations

CC: Natalie Oliveras, Town Council Clerk

noliveras@randolph-ma.gov

## April 24, 2024

Dear Town Council President Alexopoulos,

On behalf of the Randolph Democratic Town Committee (RDTC), I thank you for your continuing collaboration and effective communication on matters concerning the Town of Randolph and its residents. Pursuant to Massachusetts General Law – Part 1, Title VIII, Chapter 51, Section 15, we proudly submit the following three (3) members for consideration to serve as Election Board of Registrar to replace the current Board of Registrar member, Yvonne Watson, whose term expires in April 2024.

Nominees (in the order nominated):

- Toby Lynne Schwartz
- David Norris
- Christopher Spears

Ms. Sandi Cohen, the RDTC Treasurer, will present to the Randolph Town Council at the Monday, April 29, 2024 meeting.

Sincerely,
Jesse Gordon, Chair
Randolph Democratic Town Committee
c/o 52 West Street, Randolph MA 02368
617-320-6989 jesse@jessegordon.com