

208 Jarvis Street | Suite A | Ridgeway, WI 53582

Iowa County, Wisconsin

RESOLUTION NO. 2023-12

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING THE VILLAGE OF RIDGEWAY ELECTION INSPECTORS

WHEREAS, per Wisconsin State Statute 7.30(4)(a), municipalities are to appoint for a term of two years in odd numbered years the election inspectors and voting deputies for the municipality, and

WHEREAS, the individuals listed below have indicated their willingness to serve the Village of Ridgeway in the capacity of Election Inspector;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following Election Inspectors and Chief Election Inspectors are appointed to the Village of Ridgeway for two years:

Chief Inspector	Jeanne Ayers Deb O'Connell Julene Garner Lori Phelan	722 Main Street 222 Cretney St. 120 Keane St. 106 Lorraine Ct.
Election Inspector	Kari Waterbury Heidi Williams Anne Connor Lana Dyreson Jacqueline Hurd	224 Cretney St. 313 W Farwell St. 1003 Connor Drive 7120 Dugway Road 102 Wells St.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the Municipal Clerk has the authority to hire additional election inspectors as needed to provide elections during the election cycle ending December 31, 2025.

The above and foregoing Resolution at its meeting held on, 2023	, ,	ge Board of the Village of Ridgeway opposed, and not voting.
APPROVED:	ATTEST:	
By Michele B. Casper, Village President	—— By Lori Phelan	Interim Village Clerk