

MINUTES Prosper Town Council Work Session Prosper Town Hall – Council Chambers 250 W. First Street, Prosper, Texas Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Prosper is a place where everyone matters.

Call to Order/ Roll Call.

The meeting was called to order at 5:00 p.m.

Council Members Present:

Mayor David F. Bristol Mayor Pro-Tem Jeff Hodges Deputy Mayor Pro-Tem Craig Andres Councilmember Marcus E. Ray Councilmember Amy Bartley Councilmember Chris Kern Councilmember Charles Cotten

Staff Members Present:

Michelle Lewis Sirianni, Town Secretary Terry Welch, Town Attorney Robyn Battle, Executive Director of Community Services Bob Scott, Executive Director of Administrative Services Chuck Ewings, Executive Director of Development and Infrastructure Services Hulon Webb, Engineering Director Leigh Johnson, IT Director Todd Rice, Communications Manager Doug Kowalski, Police Chief

Items for Individual Consideration

1. Social Media Training (RB/MR)

Mr. Rylander with Strategies 360 presented tips and messaging essentials for public officials on various social media platforms.

Adjourn.

The meeting was adjourned at 5:59 p.m.

These minutes approved on the 24th day of January 2023.

APPROVED:

David F. Bristol, Mayor

ATTEST:

Michelle Lewis Sirianni, Town Secretary