A RESOLUTION OF THE TOWN COUNCIL OF THE TOWN OF PROSPER, TEXAS, CASTING ITS VOTE FOR THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COLLIN CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT; AND PROVIDING FOR AN EFFECTIVE DATE.

WHEREAS, the Town of Prosper is a member of the Collin Central Appraisal District; and

**WHEREAS**, as a member of such organization, Prosper is entitled to nominate and vote on nominees for the Board of Directors; and

**WHEREAS**, the Town of Prosper has forty-seven (47) votes to cast regarding the election of the Board of Directors; and

WHEREAS, the Town of Prosper does hereby cast its vote(s) by marking the ballot below:

	Aivin Benton
	Lisa Biddle
	Marvin Bobo
	Lindsay Buhler
	Al Ely
	Richard "Rick" Grady
	Robert Hallberg
	Michelle Howarth
	Brian Mantzey
	Skip Middleton
	Lee Miller
;	Sheri Sachs
,	Jerry Tartaglino
•	Veronica Yost

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE TOWN COUNCIL OF THE TOWN OF PROSPER, TEXAS, THAT:

## **SECTION 1**

That the Council of the Town of Prosper, Texas does hereby confirm its forty-seven (47) votes for the election of the Board of Directors of the Collin County Central Appraisal District.

## **SECTION 2**

That this resolution shall become effective immediately upon approval.

## DULY PASSED AND APPROVED BY THE TOWN COUNCIL OF THE TOWN OF PROSPER, TEXAS, THIS $12^{\text{TH}}$ DAY OF NOVEMBER, 2024.

	David F. Bristol, Mayor
ATTEST:	
Michelle Lewis Sirianni, Town Secretary	
APPROVED AS TO FORM AND LEGALITY:	
Terrance S. Welch, Town Attorney	