A RESOLUTION OF THE TOWN COUNCIL OF THE TOWN OF PROSPER, TEXAS, CASTING ITS VOTES FOR THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE DENTON CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT; AND PROVIDING FOR AN EFFECTIVE DATE.

WHEREAS, the Town of Prosper is a member of the Denton Central Appraisal District; and

WHEREAS, as a member of such organization, Prosper is entitled to nominate and vote on nominees for the Board of Directors; and

WHEREAS, the Town of Prosper has fifteen (15) votes to cast regarding the election of the Board of Directors; and

WHEREAS, the Town of Prosper does hereby cast its vote by marking the ballot below:

 Roy Atwood

 Alex Buck

 Vicki Byrd

 Jared Eutsler

 15

 David Johnson

 Alicia McKinley

 Ann Pomykal

 Charles Stafford

 David Terre

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE TOWN COUNCIL OF THE TOWN OF PROSPER, TEXAS, THAT:

SECTION 1

That the Council of the Town of Prosper, Texas does hereby confirm its fifteen (15) votes for the election of the Board of Directors of the Denton County Central Appraisal District.

SECTION 2

That this resolution shall become effective immediately upon approval.

DULY PASSED AND APPROVED BY THE TOWN COUNCIL OF THE TOWN OF PROSPER, TEXAS, THIS 14^{TH} DAY OF NOVEMBER, 2023.

David F. Bristol, Mayor

ATTEST:

Michelle Lewis Sirianni, Town Secretary

APPROVED AS TO FORM AND LEGALITY:

Terrance S. Welch, Town Attorney