Current Hospital Board Committee Members NOVEMBER 2024

Quality Improvement Committees

Long term care: Marlene Cushing Infection control: Joe Stratman

CAH: Joe Stratman

Resource Committee

Jerod Cook, Cindi Lagoudakis, Heather Conn

Joint Conference Committee

Board president (standing appointment)

Foundation Committee

Heather Conn

Community Engagement

Jerod Cook, Marlene Cushing,

Evaluation Committee

Jerod Cook, Marlene Cushing, Kim Simbahon

Bylaws Committee

Jerod Cook, Joe Stratman, Cindi Lagoudakis

Kinder Skog Advisory Committee

Cindi Lagoudakis