Board or Commission	Name	Position	Term Start	Term Expiration
Airport Board	Ken Woodraska	Chairperson	6/30/2022	6/30/2026
Airport Board	Tommy Nations	·	6/30/2022	6/30/2026
Airport Board	John Bagge		6/30/2023	6/30/2027
Airport Board	VACANT SEAT			
Airport Board	Nathan Schares		11/14/2023	6/30/2027
Board of Appeals	Mike Kerns		12/14/2021	12/14/2026
Board of Appeals	Steve Cockerham		12/14/2021	12/14/2026
Board of Appeals	Andrew Miller		12/14/2022	12/14/2027
Board of Appeals	Robert Lumbus		12/14/2022	12/14/2027
Board of Appeals	VACANT SEAT			
Zoning Board of Adjustments	Warren Fisk		1/31/2022	12/31/2027
Zoning Board of Adjustments	Cindy Noll		5/9/2022	11/1/2027
Zoning Board of Adjustments	Gary Crawford		11/1/2022	11/1/2027
Zoning Board of Adjustments	VACANT SEAT			
Zoning Board of Adjustments	Ginger O'Connell		11/1/2019	11/1/2024