Summary of 2024 MCPP Allocations

O	0004 All
Community	2024 Allocation
Aitkin County	\$300,526
Alexandria, City of	\$276,088
Anoka County	\$6,661,718
Becker County	\$646,455
Benton County	\$275,075
Blue Earth, City of	\$100,000
Blue Earth County	\$1,285,114
Bluff Country HRA	\$739,069
Breckenridge, City of	\$100,000
Carver County	\$1,992,221
Chippewa County	\$230,649
Chisago County	\$1,068,230
Clay County	\$1,226,669
Cloquet, City of	\$232,693
Crow Wing County	\$1,253,115
Fergus Fall & Perham HRAs	
Foley, City of	\$100,000
Freeborn County (Albert Lea	· ·
Grant County	\$111,662
Headwaters Regional Dev.	\$1,591,356
Hennepin County	\$15,496,924
Isanti County	\$774,324
Kandiyohi County	\$818,189
McLeod County	\$680,263
Meeker County	\$432,502
Mower County	\$734,493
New Prague, City of	\$150,860
New Ulm, City of	\$255,322
North Mankato, City of	\$269,269
NW MN Multi-Co. HRA	\$1,541,124
Oakdale, City of	\$503,916
Olmsted County	\$3,039,902
Osakis, City of	\$100,000
Otter Tail County	\$775,373
Pine County, HRA	\$500,841
Ramsey County	\$4,344,968
Red Wing, City of	\$305,211
Rice County	\$1,239,530
Sandstone, City of	\$100,000
Sartell, City of	\$354,648
Sauk Rapids, City of	\$245,265

Scott County	\$2,707,485
SE MN Multi-Co. HRA	\$1,405,513
Sherburne County	\$1,713,527
St. Cloud, City of	\$1,286,507
St. James, City of	\$100,000
St. Joseph, City of	\$128,738
St. Louis County	\$3,634,316
Steele County (Owatonna a	\$701,391
Stevens County	\$170,052
SW Regional Development	\$2,134,615
Swift County	\$181,864
Washington County	\$4,463,051
Winona, City of	\$470,217
Wright County	\$2,726,460
Total	\$73,556,303