

Joann M. McDermon, Mayor Mike Benson, Mayor Pro Tem

Aldermen: Richard Grant Tom Leonard Laura Olszewski Connie Pletl Alice Derian, ICMA-CM Town Manager

> Nancy Avery Interim Town Clerk

Planning Board Committee Report

June 4, 2025

## Planning Board

Susan Meyer - Chair, Fred Fontana - Vice Chair, Lisa Brown, Teri Ward, Keith Wilkerson, Charles "Rusty" Walker - Alternate, Jan Bellamy - Alternate **Staff**: Deborah J. Hill MPA AICP CFM CZO - Planning Director, Kate Winzler - CMC, NCCMC -Clerk to the Planning Board

Attorney : Chip Payson | Sumrell Sugg, PA

The Planning Board regular meeting scheduled Thursday, May 8, 2025, at 6:00 p.m. was cancelled. The next regular meeting is scheduled for Thursday, June 12, 2025, at 6:00 p.m.