PLANNING BOARD MEMBERSHIP as of October 4, 2023

Per Article 2 (Administration), Section 01.02 (Composition) of the Town's Unified Development Ordinance (UDO), membership of the Planning Board shall be seven (7) regular members and two (2) alternate members.

After appointments were made at the October 4th meeting, below is the membership on the Board:

Regular members:

- 1. Scott Morse
- 2. Hanna McCloud
- 3. Teri Ward
- 4. Lisa Brown
- 5. Susan Meyer
- 6. Vacant
- 7. Vacant

Alternate members:

- 1. Stu Harness
- 2. Vacant

Per North Carolina General Statute 160D-301(a)(1) "A planning board of any size or composition deemed appropriate; organized in any manner deemed appropriate; provided, however, the board shall have at least three members."