The State of Texas §

County of Lubbock § RESOLUTION

At a meeting of the Board of Directors of Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc. (dba Parkhill), on September 19, 2024, held in conformity with the bylaws, after due notice as therein provided, a quorum being present and acting, the following resolution was unanimously adopted:

"BE IT RESOLVED that the following Principals and employees of the corporation, namely:

 Isaac Aguilar
 (Wesley) Dean Lackey

 Daniel Albus
 Robert (RJ) Lopez

 Jeffrey (Ryan) Bailey
 Ryan Kennerly

 Mike Baker
 Stayon Lamke

Jeffrey (Ryan) Bailey

Mike Baker

Toby Baker

Greg Billman

Ryan Kennerly

Steven Lemke

Dawn Moore

Mike Moss

Joseph (Joe) Bradley Scott Nelson Jon Braudt Frank Pugsley Danny Cahill Michael Ramirez **Brent Clifford** Kreg Robertson Nick Cooper Robert Rollo Michael Crepeau Keith Rutherford Chad Davis Ben Sanchez Chad Dietz Mark Sanchez

Hector De Santiago Scott Slagle

Jay Edwards(Jonathan) Michael StrainZane EdwardsBrian StephensDavid FinleyTodd StigginsBrian GriggsMary StillsMark HabererKelby SueJohn HamiltonWilliam R. Swain

Drew Hardin
Dan Hart
(Exa) René Hawklee
Kelly Henderson

William K. Swalin
Marcy Trujillo
Brandon Young
Eric West
Ryan Wilkens

Jacob HernandezDanny WinchesterJared HigginsClint WoffordKelly HillAllan WolfMichael HowardSamuel WyattBrian IrlbeckCollin Zalesak

Kyle Jackson Jamie Zavodny

are hereby authorized to approve and sign contracts on behalf of the corporation."

I, Mark Haberer, Secretary of Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc. (dba Parkhill), do hereby certify that the above and foregoing is a true and correct copy of a resolution passed by the Board of Directors of said corporation on September 19, 2024, and that the same has not been altered or amended, and that the same is in full force and effect.

Mark Haberer