## RESOLUTION ADOPTED BY THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF GARVER, LLC.

The Management Committee of Garver, LLC, hereby certify that, as duly elected and qualified officers of said firm, the following resolution was adopted at a specially called meeting held on the 7th day of March 2023, and that said Resolution is now in full force and effect:

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS RESOLVED, that:

Brock E. Hoskins, Chair, President, Chief Executive Officer Michael J. Graves, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer Jerry D. Holder, Jr., Senior Vice President, Treasurer Frank O. McIllwain, Senior Vice President Brent S. Schniers, Senior Vice President Jeffrey L. Sober, Senior Vice President Wm. Earl Mott, Jr., Vice President Kurtis L. John, Senior Vice President, General Counsel Kyle M. Lawson, Chief Financial Officer Matthew J. Gross, Vice President, Chief Information Officer John C. Shaw, Chief People Officer

Colin M. Bible, Vice President John F. Cantabery, Vice President Josh B. Crawford, Vice President John C. Cutright, Vice President Glynn A. Fulmer, Vice President Glenn G. Gregory, Jr., Vice President Michael J. Griffin, Vice President Steven M. Jones, Vice President Jason C. Langhammer, Vice President Mary E. Mach, Vice President Randall G. McIntyre, Vice President Todd E. Mueller, Vice President Daniel N. Olson, Vice President Ronald S. Petrie, Vice President J. Andv Pruitt. Vice President Blake W. Roberson, Vice President John H. Ruddell, Vice President Brian S. Shannon, Vice President Patrick R. Sisemore, Vice President S. Shane Smith. Vice President Wallace C. Smith, Vice President Nicci D. Tiner, Vice President John T. Watkins, III, Vice President Adam T. White, Vice President Scott H. Zotti, Vice President

Nick J. Altobelli, Senior Project Manager Gregory A. Archer, Director of Architecture Frank P. Blakemore, Senior Project Manager Christopher M. Bohm, Senior Project Manager Bradley S. Bradshaw, Senior Project Manager James B. Cabbiness, Senior Project Manager R. Wesley Cardwell, Business Team Leader John W. Carrigan, Business Line Leader Robert J. Cook. Government Relations Director W. Scott Forbes, Senior Project Manager Billie W. Haynie, Client Services Manager Lance P. Klement, Senior Project Manager Craig G. Leone, Project Manager Mitchell R. McAnally, Senior Project Manager Jerry T. Martin, Project Manager Laura E. Nick, Corporate Communications Leader Rvan G. Patton, Senior Project Manager Nathaniel R. Polsgrove, Senior Planner Blake W. Roberson, Senior Project Manager Matthew J. Serynek, Business Line Leader Michael L. Spayd, Project Manager Keith D. Tencleve, Senior Project Manager Adam T. White, Senior Project Manager Michael J. Winterscheidt, Project Manager

are authorized and empowered to execute proposals and contracts on behalf of Garver, LLC.

In witness hereto, we have subscribed by name as Managers of Garver, LLC, and have caused the seal of the Limited Liability Company to be affixed this 7th day of March 2023.



ock Hoskin Chair and President

Michael J. Graves, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, and Secretary