

## CITY OF NORMAN, OK STAFF REPORT

## **MEETING DATE:** 02/08/2022

- **REQUESTER:** Brenda Hall
- **PRESENTER:** Brenda Hall, City Clerk

ITEM TITLE: CONSIDERATION OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT, APPROVAL, REJECTION, AMENDMENT, AND/OR POSTPONEMENT OF THE MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS AS FOLLOWS:

> ADA CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE TERM: 02-08-22 TO 05-28-22: DECEMBER AMBOS, WARD 6

BICYCLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE TERM: 02-13-22 TO 02-13-25: OLGA CAULFIELD, WARD 6 TERM: 02-13-22 TO 02-13-25: MICHAEL DICK, WARD 2 TERM: 02-13-22 TO 02-13-25: NATHAN BARRON, WARD 7 TERM: 02-08-22 TO 02-13-24: BRIANN ZIMMERMANN, WARD 2

BOARD OF APPEALS TERM: 02-08-22 TO 02-03-26: LEANNA RICHTER, WARD 4 TERM: 02-03-22 TO 02-03-26: JON HORN, WARD 3

BOARD OF PARKS COMMISSIONERS TERM: 01-01-2022 TO 01-01-2025: CHRISTOPHER MOXLEY, WARD 3 TERM: 01-01-2022 TO 01-01-2025: ALLISON MAY, WARD 5 TERM: 01-01-2022 TO 01-01-2025: KRISTI ISACKSEN, WARD 2

GREENBELT COMMISSION TERM: 02-08-2022 TO 07-13-2022: ZACH DUFRAN, WARD 2

NORMAN FORWARD CITIZENS FINANCE OVERSIGHT BOARD TERM: 02-08-2022 TO 12-22-2023: ANDY SHERRER, WARD 3

PLANNING COMMISSION TERM: 02-08-2022 TO 11-01-2022: SHAUN AXTON, WARD 1

PUBLIC SAFETY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE TERM: 02-10-2022 TO 02-10-25: MIKE RAINER, WARD 7

SOCIAL AND VOLUNTARY SERVICES COMMISSION TERM: 12-09-2021 TO 12-09-24: VICTORIA HARRISON, WARD 2 TERM: 02-08-2022 TO 12-09-2024: KEVIN WOODFORK, II, WARD 8 TERM: 12-09-2021 TO 12-09-2024: ANN WAY, WARD 1 December Ambros will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Rob Carr who is no longer eligible to serve; Michael Dick will replace Joseph McCartty who has resigned; Nathan Barron will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Nathalie Rocher who has moved the Environmental Control Advisory Board; Briann Zimmermann will replace Micah Snyder who has resigned; Leanna Richter will replace Hank Strategier who has served since 2002; Zach DuFran will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Samantha Luttrell who has resigned; Andy Sherrer will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Tom Sherman who is no longer eligible to serve; Shaun Axton fill the unexpired vacancy left by Nouman Jan who is no longer eligible to serve; Mike Rainer will replace Eddie Sims who has resigned; Kevin Woodfork will fill the unexpired vacancy left by Nancee Morris who has resigned; and Olga Canfield, Jon Horn; Christopher Moxley; Allison May; Kristi Isacksen; Victoria Harrison, and Ann Way are reappointments.