Town Council Committee Representatives April 2021 – April 2022

Current Assignments

Highway Safety	Jonathan Kiper
Budget Committee	Brian Ward
Energy & Environment Advisory Committee	Toni Weinstein
CIP	Katanna Conley Jonathan Kiper, Alternate
Conservation Commission	Megan Brabec
Economic Development/Liaison B.A.	Helen Sanders
Planning Board	Scott Blackstone
Ad hoc Riverfront Advisory Committee	Megan Brabec
Ad hoc Arts and Tourism Commission	Helen Sanders
Ordinance Oversight Committee	Katanna Conley Toni Weinstein Vacant
Parking Commission	Jonathan Kiper