MONTGOMERY CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE SPECIAL DISTRICTS CANDIDATE FOR THE MONTGOMERY CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please cast your **entitled votes (please see attachment)** for the candidate(s) of your choice to serve on the Board of Directors for the Montgomery Central Appraisal District for the term:

CANDIDATE	VOTES CAST
Arthur Bredehoft	
Dale Inman	
Dr. Jerry Nash	
Casey Olsen	
Luis Pedraza	
Misty Perinne	
Bruce Rieser	
Shaquille Sampson	
Charles Shirley	
Frank Smith	
Bruce Tough	

Signature of Presiding Officer

Please return this completed Ballot with a Resolution by March 21, 2025.