FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	APPOINT/RE-APPOINT
City of Mission	Boards & Com	nmittees

AMBULANCE BOARD		
Rene	Lopez	Re-appoint
Victor	Fonseca	Re-appoint

<b>BUILDING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENTS</b>		
Abel	Beltran	Re-appoint
Victor	Meza	Re-appoint
Ken	Jones	Re-appoint

CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Francisco	Cadena	Re-appoint
Marsha	Terry	Re-appoint
Zoreida	Lopez	Re-appoint
Lorenzo	Garza	Re-appoint
Roxanne	Mendez	Re-appoint

CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION		
Leopoldo	Garza	Re-appoint

KEEP MISSION BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFICATION COMMITTEE		
Lucille	Cavazos	Re-appoint
Lisa	Salinas	Re-appoint
Gavino	Garza	Toni Chapa
Roberto	Trevino, Jr.	Logan Dovalina
Mario	Cantu	Re-appoint

MISSION ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY		
Richard	Hernandez	Re-appoint
Estella	Saenz	Re-appoint
Jose	G. Vargas	Re-appoint
Deborah	Cordova	Re-appoint
ALTERNATE MAYOR POSITION		
Marissa	Gerlach	Re-appoint

MISSION ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORP.			
Deborah	Cordova	Re-appoint	
Estella	Saenz	Re-appoint	
Julian	Alvarez	Re-appoint	
Jose	G. Vargas	Re-appoint	
Richard	Hernandez	Re-appoint	
Carl	Davis	Re-appoint	
ALTERNATE MAYOR POSITION			
Marissa	Gerlach	Re-appoint	

MISSION EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL		
Deborah	Cordova	Re-appoint
Estella	Saenz	Re-appoint
Julian	Alvarez	Re-appoint
Jose	G. Vargas	Re-appoint
Richard	Hernandez	Re-appoint
Carl	Davis	Re-appoint
ALTERNATE MAYOR POSITION		
Marissa	Gerlach	Re-appoint

MISSION HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION		
Julie	Saenz	Re-appoint
Irma	Flores Lopez	Re-appoint
VACANT		Ruby Cardona
Ariel	King	Re-appoint

ORDINANCE REVIEW COMMITTEE		
Isauro	Trevino	Appoint
Dalia	Robinson Anser	Re-appoint
Ned	Sheats	Appoint

PARKS & RECREATION BOARD		
Karina	Garza	Gilbert Sotelo
Tony	Guerrero	Re-appoint

PLANNING & ZONIN	G COMMISSION	
JD	Villarreal	Steven Alaniz
Diana	Izaguirre	Re-appoint
JD Villarreal does not wish to continue to serve		

SHARY GOLF COURSE ADVISORY BOARD		
Martin	Flores	Re-appoint
Javier	Barrera	Re-appoint
Carlo	Garza	Tom Lee

SPECIAL EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE		
Paola	Lopez	Re-appoint
Кау	Wolf	Re-appoint

SPEER MEMORIAL LIBRARY BOARD		
Lina Cantu	Cruz	Re-appoint
Rose Mary	Gallagher	Re-appoint
Mayra	Rocha	Re-appoint
Beth	Blanton	Jeff Taylor

TAX INCREMENT REINVESTMENT BOARD		
Aissa I.	Garza	Re-appoint
Ricardo	Perez	Andrew Riddle

TRAFFIC SAFETY COMMITTEE		
Brandon	Lau	Re-appoint
German	Reyna	Manuel Salinas

YOUTH ADVOCACY ADVISORY BOARD		
Scott	Meyer	Re-appoint
Christine	Barrera	Karina Garza
Nanette	Ortiz	re-appoint
Henry	Rodriguez	<b>RESIGNED REMOVE POSITION</b>
Jesse	Garcia	ABSENCES REMOVE POSITION

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENTS		
Alberto	Salazar	Re-appoint
Heraclio	Flores, Jr.	Re-appoint
William F.	Uckert	Re-appoint
Michael R.	De Leon	ABSENCES REMOVE POSITION
Romeo	Sanchez	REMOVE POSITION
Andrew C.	Riddle	APPOINTED TO TIRZ

ORDINANCE REVIEW COMMITTEE		
Isauro	Trevino	Appoint
Dalia	Robinson Anser	Re-appoint
Ned	Sheats	Appoint