FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	TERM EXPIRES				
City of Mission Boards & Committees						
City of Mission Boar						
AMBULANCE BOARD						
Kane	Dawson	12/21/2022	Po Annoint			
Alvin	Patina	12/31/2023 12/31/2023				
Dr. Ivan	Melendez	12/31/2023	• •			
Tim	Brown	12/31/2023				
11111	DIOWII	12/31/2023	пе-дрропі			
BUILDING BOARD OF AD	IUSTMENTS					
Carl	Davis	12/31/2023	Hector Gonzalez			
Michael	Davis	12/31/2023				
CITIZENS ADVISORY COM	IMITTEE					
VACANT		12/31/2023	Emigdio Villanueva, Jr.			
VACANT			Monica Rosales-Flores			
Alma	Garcia	12/31/2023				
Cynthia	Pacheco	12/31/2023	• •			
		,,				
CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSI	ON - Director Jesse Lerm	 na				
L. Michael	Davis		Guillermo Delgadillo			
Jerry	Saenz	12/31/2023				
,		, , , , , ,	2.266.2			
MISSION ECONOMIC DEV	ELOPMENT AUTHORITY	•				
ALTERNATE MAYOR POSI	TION					
Abiel	Flores		Marissa Ortega Gerlach			
			-			
MISSION ECONOMIC DEV	ELOPMENT CORPORATI	ON				
Noel	Salinas	12/31/2024	Julian Alvarez			
ALTERNATE MAYOR POSITION						
Abiel	Flores		Marissa Ortega Gerlach			
MISSION EDUCATION DE	VELOPMENT COUNCIL					
Noel	Salinas	12/31/2024	Julian Alvarez			
ALTERNATE MAYOR POSI	TION					
Abiel	Flores	12/31/2024	Marissa Ortega Gerlach			
MISSION HISTORIC PRESE	RVATION COMMISSION	1				
VACANT		12/31/2024	Irma Flores Lopez			
PARKS & RECREATION BO	DARD					
Cris	Voss	12/31/2023	Re-appoint			
Melissa	Y. Reyna	12/31/2023				
Jesus	Mendiola	12/31/2023				
NEW POSITION			Diego Gutierrez			
NEW POSITION		12/31/2026	Julissa Barrera Martin			
PLANNING & ZONING CO	1					
Ruben	Arcaute		Omar Guevara			
Raquenel	Austin	12/31/2023	Re-appoint			

Jasen	Hardison	12/31/2023	Re-appoint
Steven	Alaniz		Connie Garza
ALTERNATE POSITION		,,	
Connie	Garza	12/31/2025	Steven Alaniz
		,,	
SHARY GOLF COURSE AD	OVISORY BOARD		
Toby	Garza	12/31/2023	Re-appoint
Isaac	Martinez	12/31/2023	
Jose G.	Salinas	12/31/2023	
SPECIAL EVENTS & ENTE			
VACANT		12/31/2024	Mike & Estella Flores
VACANT		12/31/2024	Kay Wolf
VACANT		12/31/2025	Paola Lopez
VACANT		12/31/2026	Kristi Collier
VACANT		12/31/2025	Mariana Trevino Wright
SPEER MEMORIAL LIBRA	RV BOARD		
VACANT	III DOAND	12/31/2024	Rose Mary Gallagher
Beth	Blanton	12/31/2023	
Detii	Dianton	12/31/2023	The appoint
TAX INCREMENT REINVE	STMENT BOARD		
Amanda	O'cana	12/31/2023	Dennis Burleson
Hector	Moreno	12/31/2023	
Albert	Chapa	12/31/2023	Re-appoint
Efrain	Reyna, Jr.	12/31/2023	Re-appoint Re-appoint
COUNTY APPOINTMENT			
Martin	Garza		Appoint Chairman
TRAFFIC SAFETY COMMI	TTEE		
Luis	Dovalina	12/31/2023	Re-appoint
Apolinar	Solis	12/31/2023	
Luis Enrique	Lopez	12/31/2023	Re-appoint
YOUTH ADVOCACY ADV	ISORY BOARD		
Jennifer Lee	Venecia	12/31/2023	Re-annoint
April Renee	Chapa		Amy Ortega
Rebecca R	Lopez	12/31/2023	
Sergio	Cruz	12/31/2023	
Rolando	Reyna III	12/31/2023	• •
Henry	Rodriguez	12/31/2023	''
Jose Angel	Garcia		Peter Geddes
		12,01,2023	
ZONING BOARD OF ADJ	USTMENTS		
Humberto	Garza	12/31/2023	Re-appoint Alternate Member
Dolly	Elizondo	12/31/2023	Re-Appoint Regular Member
Michael R.	De Leon	12/31/2023	Re- Appoint Alternate Member
Andrew C.	Riddle	12/31/2023	Re-Appoint Regular Member