RESOLUTION 2022-38 : Salaries FY 23

WHEREAS, Ordinance No 600 states that the Mills Governing Body shall at the first meeting at the start of the City's fiscal year or as soon therefore, as possible, by Resolution, set the salaries of the employees of the City: and,

WHEREAS, the salaries hereafter stated apply to employees now employed by the City will be effective July 1^{st} , 2022.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY The GOVERING BODY OF THE CITY OF MILLS, WYOMING, that the following salaries and stated holidays be time off with pay for employees on a permanent employment basis. All salaries listed below are provided as to the amount paid on a gross monthly salary.

Mayor Seth Coleman \$2000, Council Sara McCarthy \$750, Council Darla Ives \$750, Council James Hollander \$750, Council Bradley Neumiller \$750, Fire Captain Jeremy Todd \$5688, Police Officer Tyler Houser \$4766, Fire Captain Justin Melin \$5171, Fire Chief Wilmer Gay III \$6666, Fire Fighter Ethan Hecht \$3973, Fire Fighter Matthew Elliott \$4093, Engineer Jeremy Bolstad \$4692, Engineer John Dierenfeldt \$5171, Police Mike Roden \$5714, Police Matt Vincent \$6051, Police Kate Acord \$5915, Public Works Casey Coats \$5200, Police Casey Gallinger \$5869, Police Jerry Rodgers \$6233, City Clerk Christine Trumbull \$7280, Treasure Alyssa Hartmann \$5546, Police Officer Matt Dykhuizen \$4940, CSO Shane Mayo \$3887, I.T. Cameron Savage \$7384, Chief of Police Bryon Preciado \$7667, Judge Rob Hand \$24000, WTP Mike Hanser \$5200, WTP Dena Richardson \$6070, Office Clerk Karen Borchert \$3813, Office Nan Holbrook \$4293, Office Candy Steiner \$3927, Electrical Inspector Lindsay Pattalochi \$9750, Electrical Inspector Vance Mockenstrum \$9750, Public Works George Buckley \$5200, Public Works Pete James \$4333, Public Works James Wiles \$4194, Public Works Chris Winslow \$4194, Public Works Cody Wise \$4333, Public Works Dieretor Mike Coleman \$7766, Public Works Zack Kofakis \$3640, Public Works Jason Nelson \$3466, Public Works Paul Ford \$3466, Police Jimmy Lord \$4766 Police Thomas Wilson \$5716, Police Officer Luke Thorp \$4940, Detective Justin Lindberg \$5444, Detective Terry Good \$5444, Community Development Director Sabrina Forman \$7280, Janitor Connie Hagenlock \$3749, Build Inspector Kevin O'Hearn \$6212, Court Clerk Kristi Stewart \$41660, P & Z Mike Roden \$150, P & Z Pattie Gould \$150, P & Z Robert Greenly \$150, P & Z Ed Greenwood \$150, P & Z Leon Norvel \$150, Fireman Jaxon Hiatt \$3501, Police Justin Buchholz \$4766, CSO Luis LaTorre \$4017, Public Work Joshua Narragon \$3120., WTP Nathan Redding \$3986, Public Works Jacob Shirley \$3900, WTP Jacob Toombs \$3640, Police Jacob Wallace \$5286, Part-Time Fire \$16.50,

The above salaries shall be for the fiscal year 2022-2023. With the exception of automatic raises for police officers and fire employees and promotion and employees who received a portion of the designated percentage raise. Full time employees pay in to the State of Wyoming Retirement System immediately after date of hire, with the City paying a percentage. Health insurance is provided to full time employees.

THE PAID HOLIDAY FOR FULL TIME EMPLOYEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

APPROVED ADOPTED AND PASSED ON THIS

New Year's Day, Employee Birthday or Parade Day, Presidents Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day After Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day.

DAY OF

2022

THE TED, THE THE TRUSTED ON THIS	<u>D/(1 O1</u>
Mayor- Seth Coleman	
City Clerk, Christine Trumbull	
Darla R. Ives, Council	Sara McCarthy, Council
	Budle New West
James Hollander. Council	Bradlev Neumiller. Council