RESOLUTION 2020-22: Salaries FY 21

WHEREAS, Ordinance No 600 states that the Mills Governing Body shall at the first meeting at the start of the Town's fiscal year or as soon therefore, as possible, by Resolution, set the salaries of the employees of the Town: and,

WHEREAS, the salaries hereafter stated apply to employees now employed by the Town will be effective July 1st, 2020.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY The GOVERING BODY OF THE TOWN OF

MILLS, WYOMING, that the following salaries and stated holidays be time off with pay for employees on a permanent employment basis. All salaries listed below are provided as to the amount paid on a gross monthly basis.

Mayor Seth Coleman \$2000, Council Sara McCarthy \$450, Council Darla Ives \$450, Council James Hollander \$450, Council Ron Wales \$450, Fire Captain Jeremy Todd \$5016, Fire Fighter Tyler Houser \$4551, Fire Captain Justin Melin \$5016, Fire Chief Dave North \$6933, Fire Fighter Ethan Hecht \$3501, Fire Fighter Matthew Elliott \$3501, Engineer Jeremy Bolstad \$4336, Engineer John Dierenfeldt \$4777, Police Mike Roden \$5642, Police Matt Vincent \$4915, Police Kate Acord \$5733, Police Casey Coates \$5551, Police Casey Gallinger \$5551, Police Keith Pike \$5733, Police Jerry Rodgers \$6097, Town Clerk Christine Trumbull \$5893, Treasure Christi MacRae \$4160, CSO Jeff Neubauer \$3872, CSO Matt Dykhuizen \$3683, I.T. Cameron Savage \$6825, Chief of Police Bryon Preciado \$7325, Judge Richard Peek \$2000, WTP Dale Smith \$6950, WTP Mike Hanser \$4160, WTP Dena Richardson \$5333, Court Clerk Marcy Satterfield \$3497, Court Clerk Karen Borchert \$3120, Office Nan Holbrook \$3872, Office Candy Steiner \$3400, Electrical Inspector Lindsay Pattalochi \$1300, Electrical Inspector Vance Mockensturm \$750, Public Works George Buckley \$4999, Public Works Pete James \$4160, Public Works James Wiles \$3891, Public Works Chris Winslow \$3726, Public Works Dustin Estrada \$3293, Public Works Director Mike Coleman \$7540, Public Works Zack Kofakis \$3273, Public Works Jason Nelson \$3293, Public Works Allen Anderson \$3726, Police Eric Garris \$4940, Police Officer Chad Jensen \$4940, Police Thomas Wilson \$4766, Detective Terry Good \$4988, Community Development Director Sabrina Forman \$6666, Janitor Connie Hagenlock \$3640, Utility Lynn Stricklin \$3640, Build Inspector Kevin O'Hearn \$5856.

The above salaries shall be for the fiscal year 2020-2021. With the exception of automatic raises for police officer promotion and employees who received a portion of the designated percentage raise. Full time employees pay in to the State of Wyoming Retirement System immediately after date of hire, with the Town paying a percentage. Health insurance is provided to full time employees.

THE PAID HOLIDAY FOR FULL TIME EMPLOYEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

New Year's Day			
Employee Birthday or Parade Day			
Presidents Day			
Good Friday			
Memorial Day			
Independence Day			
Labor Day			
Veterans Day			
Thanksgiving Day			
Day after Thanksgiving			
Christmas Eve			
Christmas Day			

APPROVED, ADOPTED, AND PASSED ON THIS	DAY OF	2020.	
Mayor- Seth Coleman			
Town Clerk, Christine Trumbull			
Darla R. Ives, Council	 Sara N	McCarthy, Council	
James Hollander, Council	Rona	ld Wales, Council	