RESOLUTION 2021-29: Salaries FY 22

WHEREAS, Ordinance No 600 states that the Mills Governing Body shall at the first meeting at the start of the City's fiscal year or as soon therefore, as possible, by Resolution, set the salaries of the employees of the City: and,

WHEREAS, the salaries hereafter stated apply to employees now employed by the City will be effective July 1st. 2021.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY The GOVERING BODY OF THE CITY OF MILLS, WYOMING, that the following salaries and stated holidays be time off with pay for employees on a permanent employment basis. All salaries listed below are provided as to the amount paid on a base annual salary.

Mayor Seth Coleman \$24000, Council Sara McCarthy \$5400, Council Darla Ives \$5400, Council James Hollander \$5400, Council Bradley Neumiller \$5400, Fire Captain Jeremy Todd \$67936, Police Officer Tyler Houser \$57200, Fire Captain Justin Melin \$62004, Fire Chief Robert Lanz \$80000, Asst. Fire Chief Wilmer Gay III \$75000. Fire Fighter Ethan Hecht \$44940. Fire Fighter Matthew Elliott \$46284, Engineer Jeremy Bolstad \$56248, Engineer John Dierenfeldt \$60193, Police Mike Roden \$69884, Police Matt Vincent \$72618, Police Kate Acord \$70980, Police Casey Coates \$68599, Police Casey Gallinger \$68599, Police Keith Pike \$70848, Police Jerry Rodgers \$74802, City Clerk Christine Trumbull \$80000, Treasure Alyssa Hartmann \$62400, CSO Matt Foertsch \$48880, Police Officer Matt Dykhuizen \$59200, CSO Shane Mayo \$48193 I.T. Cameron Savage \$86101, Chief of Police Bryon Preciado \$92000, Judge Richard Peek \$24000, WTP Mike Hanser \$58240, WTP Dena Richardson \$70720, Court Clerk Marcy Satterfield \$45364, Court Clerk Karen Borchert \$40705, Office Nan Holbrook \$50000, Office Candy Steiner \$44158, Electrical Inspector Lindsay Pattalochi \$9750, Electrical Inspector Vance Mockensturm \$9750, Public Works George Buckley \$60840, Public Works Pete James \$52000, Public Works James Wiles \$48880, Public Works Chris Winslow \$48880, Public Works Dustin Estrada \$41600, Public Works Director Mike Coleman \$93194, Public Works Zack Kofakis \$41600, Public Works Jason Nelson \$39520, Public Works Paul Ford \$39520, Police Eric Garris \$61360, Police Thomas Wilson \$68599, Police Officer Luke Thorp \$59200, Detective Justin Lindberg \$65332 Detective Terry Good \$65332, Community Development Director Sabrina Forman \$80000, Janitor Connie Hagenlock \$44990, Utility Lynn Stricklin \$44990, Build Inspector Kevin O'Hearn \$72384, Library Donna Kennedy \$18720, Office Clerk Penny Shoemake \$47840, Office Clerk Kristi Stewart \$47840, Part Time Fire Ishmael Perin \$1800, P & Z Velma Corson \$1800, P & Z Pattie Gould \$1800, P & Z Robert Greenly \$1800, P & Z Ed Greenwood \$1800, P & Z Leon Norvel \$1800.

The above salaries shall be for the fiscal year 2021-2022. With the exception of automatic raises for police officers and fire employees and promotion and employees who received a portion of the designated percentage raise. Full time employees pay in to the State of Wyoming Retirement System immediately after date of hire, with the City paying a percentage. Health insurance is provided to full time employees.

THE PAID HOLIDAY FOR FULL TIME EMPLOYEES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

New Year's Day, Employee Birthday or Parade Day, Presidents Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day After Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day.

APPROVED, ADOPTED, AND PASSED ON THIS _	DAY OF	<u>2021.</u>
Mayor- Seth Coleman		
•		
City Clerk, Christine Trumbull		
City Clerk, Christine Trumbull		
Darla R. Ives, Council	Sara McCarthy, Cou	ıncıl
lames Hollander, Council	Bradley Neumiller, Council	