RESOLUTION 24-

APPOINTMENT OF OFFICIAL DEPOSITORIES

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE OF THE TOWNSHIP OF MIDDLETOWN, COUNTY OF MONMOUTH, STATE OF NEW JERSEY, as follows:

- That PNC Bank, Santander Bank, Columbia Savings Bank, TD Bank, Amboy National Bank, Provident Bank, Bank Of America, Valley National Bank, Ocean First Bank, Citizen Financial Group, Chase Bank, M&T Bank, Wells Fargo, PFM Asset Management NJ Arm/NJ Term, USB Financial Services, NJ Cash Management Fund and MBIA Municipal Investors Service Corp. are hereby designated as the official depositories of the Township of Middletown for the year 2024 under the "Governmental Unit Depository Protection Act."
- 2. A certified copy of this resolution shall be provided by the Township Clerk to each of the following:

a. Department of Finance

MIDDLETOWN TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

Committee Member	Approved	Opposed	Abstain	Absent
Mayor Perry				
R. Clarke				
R. Hibell				
K. Kratz				
K. Settembrino				

CERTIFICATION

I, Heidi R. Brunt, Township Clerk of the Township of Middletown, hereby certify the foregoing to be a true copy of a resolution adopted by the Middletown Township Committee at their meeting held January 7, 2024.

WITNESS, my hand and the seal of the Township of Middletown this 7th day of January 2024.

HEIDI R. BRUNT, TOWNSHIP CLERK