

Washington State

Transportation Improvement Board

TIB Members

Chair Councilmember Sam Low Snohomish County

> Vice Chair Mayor Hilda González City of Granger

Amy Asher Mason Transit Authority

> Aaron Butters HW Lochner Inc.

> > Susan Carter Hopelink

Kent Cash Port of Vancouver

Barbara Chamberlain WSDOT

Elizabeth Chamberlain City of Walla Walla

> Dongho Chang WSDOT

Scott Chesney Spokane County

Vicky Clarke Cascade Bicycle Club and Washington Bikes

> Andrew Denham Town of Twisp

Commissioner Al French Spokane County

Commissioner Scott Hutsell Lincoln County

Councilmember Jon Pascal City of Kirkland

Les Reardanz Whatcom Transportation Authority

> Mayor Kim Roscoe City of Fife

Maria Thomas Office of Financial Management

> John Vicente City of Kenmore

Jennifer Walker
Thurston County

Jane Wall County Road Administration Board April 24, 2024

Mr. Ryan Osada Director of Public Works City of Medina PO Box 144 Medina, WA 98039-0144

Dear Mr. Osada:

Based on your Updated Cost Estimate for the NE 24th Street ADA Upgrade project, TIB # P-P-109(P05)-1, your authorized TIB funds are \$318,675, which reflects an increase of \$48,405.

You may now award the construction contract.

We would be happy to assist you with any questions. You can contact Greg Armstrong, TIB Project Engineer, at (360) 586-1142 or via e-mail at GregA@TIB.wa.gov.

Sincerely,

Ashly Probent

Ashley Probart Executive Director

Ashley Probart Executive Director

P ∩ Roy 40901