CITY COUNCIL COMMITTEES

President Pro-Tem – Craig Schafer

Equipment Review Committee

John Alcorn Craig Schafer James Lozinski

Legislative & Ordinance Committee

Amanda Schwartz See Moua-Leske James Lozinski

Personnel Committee

Amanda Schwartz Craig Schafer Amanda Schroeder

Public Improvement/ Transportation

Craig Schafer John Alcorn James Lozinski

Ways & Means Committee

See Moua-Leske Amanda Schwartz Amanda Schroeder

Liaisons & Board Members on the City Boards & Commissions:

Adult Community Center Commission – See Moua-Leske

Airport Commission - Craig Schafer

Cable Commission - Amanda Schwartz

Charter Commission – City Administrator, Sharon Hanson & City Attorney, Pamela Whitmore (No Council Liaisons)

Community Services Advisory Board – Amanda Schwartz

Convention & Visitors Bureau - See Moua-Leske

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Commission – See Moua-Leske

Economic Development Authority – John Alcorn & Amanda Schroeder

Joint Law Enforcement Center Management Committee – James Lozinski & Amanda Schroeder

Library Board – Amanda Schwartz

Marshall Area Transit Committee - John Alcorn

Marshall Municipal Utilities Commission – James Lozinski

M.E.R.I.T. Center Commission – Craig Schafer

Planning Commission – Amanda Schroeder

Police Advisory Board – James Lozinski

Public Housing Commission – John Alcorn

Southwest Minnesota Amateur Sports Commission – Craig Schafer

Other Appointments:

City Council-County Board/Library Agreement & Operations – Amanda Schwartz & Bob Byrnes

Fire Relief Association - Bob Byrnes & Finance Director, Karla Drown

Housing & Redevelopment Authority - Mayor & City Council

Regional Development Commission – Bob Byrnes

SW Minnesota Emergency Communication Board (ECB)- Craig Schafer & Alternate Bob Byrnes