Liaisons to Boards & Commissions

Adult Community Center: James Lozinski

Airport Commission: Craig Schafer

Community Services Advisory Board: Steven Meister

Convention & Visitors Bureau Board: Russ Labat

Economic Development Authority (2): Steven Meister and John DeCramer

Library Board: Russ Labat

Marshall Municipal Utilities Commission: John DeCramer

M.E.R.I.T. Center Commission: Craig Schafer

Planning Commission: Glenn Bayerkohler

Police Advisory Board: Russ Labat

Public Housing Commission: Glenn Bayerkohler

Other Appointments:

Joint Law Enforcement Center Management Committee: James Lozinski

Marshall Area Transit Committee: James Lozinski

City Council-County Board/Library Agreement & Operations: Craig Schafer, Mayor Byrnes

SW Minnesota Emergency Communication Board (ECB): Craig Schaefer, Mayor Byrnes

SW Minnesota Amateur Sports Commission: Craig Schafer