Equipment Review Committee

Don Edblom Craig Schafer James Lozinski

Legislative & Ordinance Committee

Steven Meister John DeCramer Jim Lozinski

Personnel Committee

Steven Meister Craig Schafer John DeCramer

Public Improvement/ Transportation Craig Schafer – Chairperson

Russ Labat James Lozinski

Ways & Means Committee

John DeCramer Russ Labat Don Edblom

Liaisons Positions

- Adult Community Center Commission Russ Labat
- Airport Commission Craig Schafer
- Charter Commission City Administrator & City Attorney, Dennis Simpson (No Council Liaisons)
- Community Services Advisory Board Steven Meister
- Convention & Visitors Bureau Russ Labat
- Economic Development Authority Steven Meister & John DeCramer
- Joint Law Enforcement Center Management Committee James Lozinski/Craig Schafer
- Library Board Russ Labat
- Marshall Area Transit Committee Russ Labat
- Marshall Municipal Utilities Commission John DeCramer
- M.E.R.I.T. Center Commission Craig Schafer
- Planning Commission Don Edblom
- Police Advisory Board Jim Lozinski
- Public Housing Commission Don Edblom
- Southwest Minnesota Amateur Sports Commission Craig Schafer
- Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Commission John DeCramer