CITY COUNCIL COMMITTEES

President Pro-Tem - To be elected

Equipment Review Committee

John Alcorn Craig Schafer James Lozinski

Legislative & Ordinance Committee

Steven Meister See Moua-Leske James Lozinski

Public Improvement/ Transportation

Craig Schafer John Alcorn James Lozinski

Ways & Means Committee

See Moua-Leske Steven Meister Amanda Schroeder

Personnel Committee

Steven Meister Craig Schafer Amanda Schroeder

Liaisons & Board Members on the City Boards & Commissions:

Adult Community Center Commission – Steven Meister Airport Commission – Craig Schafer Cable Commission – Steven Meister Charter Commission – City Administrator, Sharon Hanson & City Attorney, Pamela Whitmore (No Council Liaisons) **Community Services Advisory Board** – John Alcorn Convention & Visitors Bureau – See Moua-Leske Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Commission – See Moua-Leske Economic Development Authority – Steven Meister & Amanda Schoeder Joint Law Enforcement Center Management Committee – James Lozinski & Craig Schafer Library Board – See Moua-Leske Marshall Area Transit Committee – James Lozinski Marshall Municipal Utilities Commission – John Alcorn M.E.R.I.T. Center Commission – Craig Schafer Planning Commission – Amanda Schroeder Police Advisory Board – James Lozinski Public Housing Commission – Amanda Schroeder Southwest Minnesota Amateur Sports Commission – Craig Schafer

Other Appointments: City Council-County Board/Library Agreement & Operations – See Moua-Leske & Bob Byrnes Fire Relief Association – Bob Byrnes & Finance Director, Karla Drown Housing & Redevelopment Authority – Mayor & City Council Regional Development Commission – Bob Byrnes SW Minnesota Emergency Communication Board (ECB)- Craig Schafer & Alternate Bob Byrnes