

## Planning and Zoning Commission Roster/Terms of Office

| Name              | <b>Place</b>                | Appointed  | Reappointed | <u>Term</u> |
|-------------------|-----------------------------|------------|-------------|-------------|
| Julie Leonard     | Place No. 1<br>Vice-Chair   | 01/04/2017 | 1/2/2019    | 1/01/2021   |
| Jacob Hammersmith | Place No. 2                 | 12/6/2017  | 12/18/2019  | 1/01/2022   |
| Philip Tryon      | Place No. 3<br>Chair        | 8/7/2019   |             | 1/01/2021   |
| Isaac Rowe        | Place No. 4                 | 8/7/2019   | 12/18/2019  | 1/01/2022   |
| Ruben J. Cardona  | Place No. 5                 | 08/05/2020 |             | 1/01/2021   |
| Cecil Meyer       | Place No. 6<br>ETJ Resident | 12/18/2019 |             | 1/01/2022   |
| LaKesha Small     | Place No. 7<br>ETJ Resident | 10/2/2019  |             | 1/01/2021   |

City of Manor 105 E. Eggleston St. / P.O. Box 387 Manor, TX 78653