MAYOR & CITY COUNCIL ADHOC COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE/BOARD	MEMBERS	PAST MEETINGS	ESTABLISHED
Budget Committee	Mayor Pro Tem Harvey Anne Weir Sonia Wallace	8/7/2019 - 4pm 9/4/2019 - 6:30pm 5/13/2020 - 1pm 5/20/2020 - 1pm 7/28/2020 - 1:30pm 8/11/2020 - 1:30pm 12/10/2020 - 11:30am	
		1/20/2021 - 11:30am 1/27/2021 - 11am	
Park Committee	Deja Hill Anne Weir Sonia Wallace	7/23/2019 - 11am 10/17/2019 - 2pm 12/18/2019 - 6pm 3/4/2020 - 6pm 10/7/2020 - 3pm	Approved and appointed on 6/19/2019
Public Tree Advisory Board	Deja Hill Anne Weir Sonia Wallace LaKesha Small(P&Z) Julie Leonard (P&Z)	3/4/2020 - 6:30pm	Approved and appointed on 11/6/2019 Est. by Ord. No. 559
PID Committee	Gene Kruppa Anne Weir Sonia Wallace	11/25/2019 – 10am 9/16/2020 – 6:30pm 12/2/2020 – 6:30pm	Approved and appointed on 12/5/2018
Education Committee	Emily Hill Mayor Pro Harvey Sonia Wallace	No meetings on city records	Approved and appointed on 12/16/2020
Community Collaborative Committee (previously called Mayor's Community Collaborative)	No Council Appointed (Charter – Article X; Section 10.10 Community Committees)	No meetings on city records	Approved 3/4/2020 Charter Amendment - 11/2020
Economic Development Committee	No Council Appointed (Charter – Article X; Section 10.10 Community Committees)	No meetings on city records	Approved 3/4/2020 Charter Amendment - 11/2020
Public Safety Committee	Chief Ryan Phipps City Manager Tom Bolt Mayor Wallace Emily Hill Mayor Pro Tem Harvey	10/21/2020 - 6pm 1/27/2021 - 6pm	Approved and appointed on 8/19/2020 Est. by Ord. No. 559 Charter Amendment - 11/2020
Community Advisory Committee	No Council Appointed (Charter – Article X; Section 10.10 Community Committees)	No meetings on city records	Charter Amendment - 11/2020
Emergency Management Committee	Chief Ryan Phipps City Manager Tom Bolt Mayor Wallace Gene Kruppa Emily Hill	5/6/2020 - 3pm 5/13/2020 - 3pm 5/20/2020 - 3pm 5/27/2020 - 3pm	Approved and appointed on 5/4/2020 Est. by Ord. No. 574
			Charter Amendment - 11/2020