MAYOR & CITY COUNCIL COMMITTEE'S ROSTER

Committee / Board	Council Members / Staff Liaison	Appointed	Reappointed	Expires
Budget Committee	Maria Amezcua, Council Member – Chair Deja Hill, Council Member Staff Liaisons: Scott Moore, City Manager TBA, Director of Finance	11/17/2021 7/6/2022	12/7/2022	12/2024
PID Committee	Aaron Moreno, Council Member – Chair Anne Weir, Council Member Staff Liaison: Scott Moore, City Manager	11/17/2021 11/18/2020	12/7/2022 11/17/2021	12/2024
TIRZ Board	All current Council serves on this Board per TIRZ Bylaws Mayor - Chair Staff Liaison: Scott Moore, City Manager	11/17/2021		11/17/2023
Park Committee	Sonia Wallace, Council Member - Chair Aaron Moreno, Council Member Staff Liaison: Matthew Woodard, Public Works Director Lance Zeplin, Streets/Parks Superintendent	11/17/2021	12/7/2022	12/2024
Public Tree Advisory Board	Sonia Wallace Council Member – Chair Aaron Moreno, Council Member Julie Leonard(P&Z) Felix Paiz (P&Z) Staff Liaison: Matthew Woodard, Public Works Director Lance Zeplin, Streets/Parks Superintendent	11/17/2021	12/7/2022	12/2024
Economic Development Committee	Mayor Harvey – Chair Anne Weir, Council Member Staff Liaison: Scott Moore, City Manager Scott Jones, Economic Dev. Director	7/7/2021	11/17/2021 12/7/2022	12/2024

MAYOR & CITY COUNCIL COMMITTEE'S ROSTER

Capital Improvement Committee	Mayor Harvey - Chair Maria Amezcua, Council Member Staff Liaison: Scott Moore, City Manager	11/17/2021	12/7/2022	12/2024
Education Committee Name Changed to Community Collaborative Committee	Christopher Harvey, Mayor - Chair Emily Hill, Mayor Pro Tem Staff Liaison: Scott Moore, City Manager	12/16/2020 12/7/2022	12/7/2022 11/17/2021	12/2024
HealthCare Committee	Anne Weir, Council Member – Chair Aaron Moreno, Council Member Staff Liaison: Scott Moore, City Manager	11/17/2021	12/7/2022	12/2024
Emergency Management Committee	Mayor Harvey Maria Amezcua, Council Member Aaron Moreno, Council Member Staff Liaisons: Ryan Phipps, Chief of Police - Chair Scott Moore, City Manager	11/17/2021	12/7/2022	12/2024
Public Safety Committee	Mayor Harvey Sonia Wallace, Council Member - Chair Emily Hill, Mayor Pro Tem Staff Liaisons: Ryan Phipps, Chief of Police Scott Moore, City Manager	11/17/2021	12/7/2022	12/2024