

## **Legislative Committee Nominations**

201 N.E. 23<sup>rd</sup> St. | Oklahoma City, OK 73105 | 405-528-7515 | oml.org

TO: District 10 OML Member Municipalities

(Mayor, City Manager, Town Administrator, Council Members & Clerk)

FROM: The Honorable Kim Peterson, OML President

The Honorable Jane Abraham, Chair of the OML Legislative Committee

SUBJECT: Call for Nominations for District 10 OML Legislative Committee Seat

DATE: March 30, 2022

The seat representing District 10 on the OML Legislative Committee has become vacant. Nominations will be received until **May 2, 2022** and will be presented to the OML Legislative Committee at their next meeting.

District 10 is comprised of the following member municipalities:

**ALTUS EAST DUKE** MARTHA **ARAPAHO ELDORADO MOUNTAIN PARK** BESSIE **ELK CITY** MOUNTAIN VIEW **BLAIR ERICK NEW CORDELL BURNS FLAT FOSS OLUSTEE BUTLER GOTEBO REYDON CANUTE GOULD ROCKY CARTER GRANITE ROOSEVELT CHEYENNE** SAYRE **HAMMON** CLINTON **HEADRICK** SENTINEL COLONY **HOBART SNYDER** CORN **HOLLIS** STRONG CITY **CUSTER CITY** LONE WOLF **THOMAS** DILL CITY **MANGUM WEATHERFORD** 

Any municipal official of any of the above OML member municipalities that is interested in this position should submit a letter of interest and a resolution (sample resolution included) from your municipality supporting your nomination to the OML offices, 201 NE 23<sup>rd</sup> Street, Oklahoma City, OK, 73105 Attention: Melanie Armstrong or by email melanie@oml.org. Deadline is **Monday, May 2, 2022.** Contact Daniel McClure at 405-528-7515 with any questions.