Proposed Town Council Board and Committee Member Appointments

	Councilmember Name	Planning + Zoning	FAAC	Agritourism	RETAG	ULDC
Seat 1	Phillis Maniglia	Bill Ford	Manish Sood	Joseph Chammas	Katie Lakeman	Jo Siciliano
Seat 2	Laura Danowski	Brett Raflowitz**	Tracy Raflowitz**	Darrin Swank	Diane Laudadio	Vacant
Seat 3	Anita Kane	Todd McLendon	Lisa El-Ramey	Geoff Slugget	Darcy Dean Murray	Paul Coleman
Seat 4	Robert Shorr	Robert Sullivan	Bruce Cunningham	Vacant	Vacant	Vacant
Seat 5	Margaret Herzog	Lisa El-Ramey	Cassie Suchy	Liza Holman	Ashley Bruce	Karen Plante

^{*}These will be appointed via resolution on the June 4th Meeting

^{**} Working towards remedying code violations