RECOMMENDED YOUTH COMMISSIONER APPOINTMENTS

NAME	GRADE IN FALL	NEW OR REAPPOINTED	TERM	TERM EXPIRATION
Emmanuella Arbitaylo	9	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Esha Bagora	10	Reappointed	2 years	6/30/2023
Sasha Balasingham	11	Reappointed	2 years	6/30/2023
Maia Bernholz	10	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Taj Chunawala	10	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Kaelen Dougan	8	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Colette Dougher	10	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Kamron Emami	11	Reappointed	2 years	6/30/2023
Anjali Kalia	8	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Luke Lennox	12	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Najman Mahbouba	10	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Arshia Mathur	12	Reappointed	1 year	6/30/2022
Megan McCurrie	11	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Brady Mogensen	8	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Jacob (Jack) Noymer	11	Reappointed	2 years	6/30/2023
Lucas Raspe	12	Reappointed	1 year	6/30/2022
Quincy Scott	11	Reappointed	2 years	6/30/2023
Ishani Sood	10	New	1 year	6/30/2022
Owen Thompson	12	Reappointed	1 year	6/30/2022
Olivia Vinckier	10	New	1 year	6/30/2022