

## 2025 APPOINTMENTS WORKSHEET / Revised January 2025

POSITION	APPOINTMENT(S)	
Mayor Pro-Tempore	Council Member: Jahn Dyvik	
City Treasurer	City Administrator: Scott Weske	
Official Depositories	MidCountry Bank; Oppenheimer & Co., Inc.	
Official Newspaper	'The Laker Pioneer'	
Fire Advisory Committee 2 FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Members:	_ and
	(, Alternate as Ne	eded)
Fire Contract Negotiations Committee 2 FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Members:	_ and
Fire District Discussions Committee 2 FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Members:	_ and
Long Lake Fire Relief Board of Trustees  1 FROM CITY COUNCIL, CITY ADMINISTRATOR, FIRE CHIEF (DE-FACTO MEMBER)	Council Member:; City Administrator: Scott Weske; and Fire Chief: Mike Heiland	
Utility Agreements Subcommittee 2 FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Members:	_ and
Human Resources Subcommittee 2 FROM CITY COUNCIL, UP TO 2 STAFF	Council Members:	
	; Staff Member(s) and	
Park Board Liaison FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Member:	-
Planning Commission Liaison FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Member:	-
Chamber of Commerce FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Member:	-
Long Lake Waters Association Liaison FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Member:	-
Long Lake Garden Club Liaison FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Member:	-

Page 1 of 2 CONTINUED ON NEXT PAGE

LMCC Cable Commissioners 2 MEMBERS - 1 CITY COUNCIL, 1 RESIDENT	Council Member: Resident Member:	
Highway 12 Safety Coalition 2 FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Members: and	
Wayzata Crime Prevention Coalition FROM CITY COUNCIL	Council Member Liaison: Resident Member: Bryan Miller Business Member: Mark Schaefer, Gopher Ace Hardware	
Northwest Hennepin League of Municipalities MAYOR, ALTERNATE FROM CITY COUNCIL	Mayor: Charlie Miner; Council Member (Alternate as Needed):	
Economic Development Authority Chair	Board Member: To Be Determined	
Economic Development Authority Vice- Chair	Board Member: To Be Determined	
Economic Development Authority Executive Director	City Administrator: Scott Weske	
Planning Commission Chair	Commissioner: To Be Determined	
Planning Commission Chair Pro-Tempore	Commissioner: To Be Determined	
Park Board Chair	Board Member: To Be Determined	
Park Board Secretary	Board Member: To Be Determined	
City Attorney	Carson, Clelland & Schreder / John Thames	
Prosecuting Attorney	Carson, Clelland & Schreder / David Ross	
City Auditor	Abdo	
City Engineer	WSB & Associates Inc. / Jeff Oliver	
City Planner	WSB & Associates Inc. / Hannah Rybak	
City Assessor	Hennepin County Assessor / Joshua Hoogland	
Weed Inspector	Mayor: Charlie Miner	
Assistant Weed Inspector	Public Works Director: Sean Diercks	
Building Official	Metro West Inspection Services, Inc. / Mike Rosenau	
City Forester	Public Works Director: Sean Diercks	