

LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens Joh

RS COMMISSIONERS
John Meeks, Vice Chair
Rock Meeks, Chair
Lilly Rooks
Matt Brooks

2022 Board Appointment & Committees

District 1 – John Meeks, Vice Chair

Middle & Lower Suwannee River & Withlacoochee River Task Force
North Florida Regional Planning Council
Resiliency Florida Board of Directors
RESTORE Act/Gulf Consortium
Small County Coalition Board of Directors
AHAC
Local Technology Planning Team
County Agent Advisory Board

District 2 - Rock Meeks, Chair

Transportation Disadvantaged – Chair Court Facilities - Chair Canvasing Board- Chair Value Adjustment Board - Chair Greenways and Trails – Contacted 12/21/21

District 3 -

District 4 – Lilly Rooks

Career Source (CLM)

Nature Coast Oyster Alliance

Small County Coalition Board of Directors

District 5 - Matt Brooks

North Florida Economic Development Partnership Board of Directors
Tourist Development Council
Transportation Disadvantaged - Alternate
Nature Coast Business Development Council
Value Adjustment Board
Levy County Jail Diversion Planning Committee
Canvasing Board- Alternate

Email: levybocc@levycounty.org, Website: www.levycounty.org