

LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens John Meeks

John Meeks Rock Meeks Mike Joyner, Vice Chair Lilly Rooks Matt Brooks, Chair

# 2020 Board Appointments/Committees

### District 1 – John Meeks

Middle & Lower Suwannee River & Withlacoochee River Task Force Nature Coast Business Development Council North Florida Regional Planning Council Resiliency Florida Board of Directors RESTORE Act/Gulf Consortium Small County Coalition Board of Directors Transportation Disadvantaged – Alternate Water Policy Planning (added 2/13/20) Court Facilities

#### District 2 – Rock Meeks

Career Source (CLM) Florida Leaders Organized for Water Greenways and Trails Nature Coast State Trail Northern Turnpike Task Force

#### District 3 – Mike Joyner, Vice Chair

County Agent Advisory Board Levy County Jail Diversion Planning Committee Value Adjustment Board

#### District 4 – Lilly Rooks

Canvasing Board - Alternate Nature Coast Oyster Alliance Small County Coalition Board of Directors

## District 5 – Matt Brooks, Chair

Canvasing Board North Florida Economic Development Partnership Board of Directors Suncoast Corridor Task Force Tourist Development Council Transportation Disadvantaged Value Adjustment Board

> P.O. Box 310 Bronson Florida 32621 Telephone (352) 486-5218 Fax (352) 486-5167 Email: <u>levybocc@levycounty.org</u>, Website: <u>www.levycounty.org</u>