

LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens

ERS COMMISSIONERS
John Meeks
Rock Meeks
Mike Joyner, Vice Chair
Lilly Rooks
Matt Brooks, Chair

2020 Board Departments

District 1 - John Meeks

Maintenance/Construction
Planning
Public Safety
Transit
Veterans

District 2 - Rock Meeks

Parks/Mosquito Control Plat Review Road Water/SHIP

District 3 – Mike Joyner, Vice Chair

Agriculture Center
Development (Building & Zoning)

District 4 – Lilly Rooks

Animal Services Library

District 5 – Matt Brooks, Chair

Courthouse Space – Board Chair Emergency Management Finance/Insurance – Board Chair Human Resources – Board Chair Legal Solid Waste (Landfill) Tourism Development

Email: levybocc@levycounty.org, Website: www.levycounty.org,