

## LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens Jol

RS COMMISSIONERS
John Meeks, Vice Chair
Rock Meeks
Desiree Mills, Chair
Tim Hodge
Matt Brooks

August 6, 2024

AC Disaster Consulting, LLC Attn: Maggie Steenburg, MPS 2805 Lakeshore Drive Arlington, Texas 76013

Re: Extension of Agreement between Levy County and AC Disaster Consulting, LLC for

Disaster-Related Recovery Services dated August 18, 2020 ("Agreement")

Dear AC Disaster Consulting, LLC:

Pursuant to Section 4.1 of the above-referenced Agreement, the original term of such Agreement was three (3) years, from August 18, 2020 through August 17, 2023.

Levy County desires to extend the term of the Agreement, as amended, for the second of such one (1) one (1)-year extensions. As provided in Section 4.1 of the Agreement, as amended by Section 4 of the Amendment, this letter serves as the written document evidencing the extension of the term of the Agreement, as amended, from August 18, 2024 through August 17, 2025. If you are in agreement with this extension, please sign this letter and return it to me via email.

Sincerely,	AC Disaster Consulting, LLC
Desiree Mills	By: Title:
Chair	Date:
cc: LCEM Director	

Email: levybocc@levycounty.org, Website: www.levycounty.org