

LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens

IERS COMMISSIONERS John Meeks Rock Meeks Desiree Mills, Vice Chair Tim Hodge Matt Brooks, Chair

2023 Board Departments

District 1 – John Meeks

Public Safety Transit Maintenance/Construction/Water Veterans

District 2 – Rock Meeks

Parks/Mosquito Control Road Animal Control

District 3 – Desiree Mills, Vice Chair Agriculture Center Grants

District 4 – Tim Hodge Development Library

District 5 – Matt Brooks, Chair

Solid Waste (Landfill) Tourism Development Planning & Zoning Plat Review Courthouse Space - Chair Emergency Management - Chair Finance/Insurance - Chair Human Resource - Chair Legal – Chair County Engineer - Chair