

LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens

ERS COMMISSIONERS
John Meeks, Chair
Rock Meeks, Vice Chair
Lilly Rooks
Matt Brooks

2021 Board Appointments/Committees

District 1 - John Meeks, Chair

Middle & Lower Suwannee River & Withlacoochee River Task Force
North Florida Regional Planning Council
Resiliency Florida Board of Directors
RESTORE Act/Gulf Consortium
Small County Coalition Board of Directors
Transportation Disadvantaged — Chair
Water Policy Planning (added 2/13/20)
Court Facilities
Canvasing Board- Chair
Value Adjustment Board
Local Technology Planning Team
AHAC

District 2 - Rock Meeks, Vice Chair

Career Source (CLM)
Florida Leaders Organized for Water
Greenways and Trails
Nature Coast State Trail
Northern Turnpike Task Force

District 3 -

County Agent Advisory Board Canvasing Board- Alternate

District 4 – Lilly Rooks

Nature Coast Oyster Alliance Small County Coalition Board of Directors

District 5 – Matt Brooks

North Florida Economic Development Partnership Board of Directors Suncoast Corridor Task Force Tourist Development Council Transportation Disadvantaged Nature Coast Business Development Council Value Adjustment Board Levy County Jail Diversion Planning Committee