

LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens

IERS COMMISSIONERS John Meeks Rock Meeks Desiree Mills, Vice Chair Tim Hodge Matt Brooks, Chair

September 12, 2023

Department of Environmental Protection 2600 Blair Stone Road Tallahassee, Florida 32399

To whom it may concern,

According to Public Risk Management Florida, we are self-insured for liability insurance, and such selfinsurance offers protection to applicable offices, employees, and agent's while acting within the scope of their employment.

Respectfully Submitted,

Ville F. Dean

Wilbur Dean County Coordinator