Certificate of Recognition

Presented to

Danny C Floyd Sr

For his achievement of the 1991 Florida State Employee of the Year and his continued positive representation of Levy County.

November 21, 2023 John M. Meeks, Commissioner Rock Meeks Jr., Commissioner Desiree Mills, Vice Chair Tim Hodge, Commissioner Matt Brooks, Chair