Certificate of Recognition

Presented to

Danny C Floyd Sr

For his lifetime of outstanding service, tireless effort, and constant support for the youth of our community.

November 21, 2023

John M. Meeks, Commissioner

Rock Meeks Jr., Commissioner

Desiree Mills, Vice Chair

Tim Hodge, Commissioner

Matt Brooks, Chair