

LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens Jol

RS COMMISSIONERS
John Meeks, Vice Chair
Rock Meeks
Desiree Mills, Chair
Tim Hodge
Matt Brooks

October 9, 2024

Brady J. Clark New River Technology, LLC 12515 NE 231ST CT. Raiford, FL 32083

Re: Information Technology Services Agreement dated September 21, 2021

Pursuant to the terms of the above-referenced Agreement, this letter serves as notice to New River Technology, LLC, of Levy County's intention to renew the Agreement for one (1) of the three (3) additional one (1) year terms. This renewal will extend the term of the Agreement through September 21, 2025.

Should you require additional information or assistance, please feel free to contact our office.

Respectfully,

Mary-Ellen Harper County Manager

Email: levybocc@levycounty.org, Website: www.levycounty.org,